ZIM vs IND Live Broadcast: Sony to do 4 language broadcast, INDIA Zimbabwe ODI Series live streaming starts 12:45: Follow LIVE

ZIM vs IND Live Broadcast – INDIA Zimbabwe ODI Series – IND ZIM 1ST ODI Toss at 12:15PM: Sony Sports Network has…

ZIM vs IND Live Broadcast – INDIA Zimbabwe ODI Series – IND ZIM 1ST ODI Toss at 12:15PM: Sony Sports Network has rolled out an extensive broadcast plan for the India vs Zimbabwe ODI Series beginning tomorrow. The three-match ODI series will be telecasted LIVE in 4 Languages. Sony has engaged 25 commentators and cricket experts to cover every aspect of the series. All the 3 matches of the series will be played in Harare and will start at 12:45PM: Catch IND ZIM LIVE Streaming on SonyLIV & Follow IND vs ZIM LIVE Updates with InsideSport.I

  • All 3 ODIs of Zimbabwe vs India will be broadcast LIVE on SONY SIX (English), SONY TEN 3 (Hindi), & SONY TEN 4 (Tamil & Telugu) channels
  •  All 3 matches will start at same time at 12:45 PM IST
  • KL Rahul is making comeback to cricket after IPL 2022.

IND vs ZIM LIVE: KL Rahul brushes off comparisons to MS Dhoni, Rohit…

Vinod Kambli financial struggle: Former India player Vinod Kambli OPENS…

ZIM vs IND Live Broadcast: 25 top commentators engaged, Sony Sports to broadcast INDIA Zimbabwe ODI Series: Catch IND ZIM LIVE Streaming on SonyLIV

INDIA Zimbabwe ODI Series: The much-anticipated series will see a young team India led by KL Rahul. The team also includes the likes of Shikhar Dhawan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Deepak Hooda, and Avesh Khan representing the nation.

On the other hand, Zimbabwe will rely on their new captain Regis Chakabva along with Sikandar Raza, Ryan Burl, and Wesley Madhevere to make a mark against Team India.

Capturing the excitement around the series, Sony Sports Network has launched the ‘Experience Tod Phod Cricket’ campaign. The campaign celebrates the return of our Men in Blue to Zimbabwe after years and anticipates fireworks on the pitch with top-class cricket and entertainment from the young brigade.

In order to provide a comprehensive viewing experience, Sony Sports Network has announced the language feeds. 25 top commentators and panelists have been hired for its LIVE flagship studio show called – EXTRAAA INNINGS.

The wraparound show will feature former cricketers Saba Karim, Ajay Jadeja, Maninder Singh, Robin Uthappa, Dirk Viljoen, RP Singh, Mohammad Kaif, Vivek Razdan, Paul Valthaty. The shows will be hosted by Matt Floyd and Arjun Pandit as part of the English and Hindi coverage.

The Tamil language commentary will be provided by WV Raman, Laxman Sivaramakrishnan, Thirush Kamini, Arun Venugopal, and Vidyut Sivaramakrishnan.

Former cricketer Venkatpathy Raju along with Gnaneshwara Rao, Sandeep B, Rakesh Deva, and Sudheer Mahavadi will be seen doing Telugu language commentary.

Saba Karim, Former Indian Cricketer:

“It is exciting to see a young Indian cricket team taking the charge and representing the nation in various international series. While the team will be playing under the close watch of some senior players like KL Rahul and Shikhar Dhawan, the series will be crucial for preparing the young players for major cricket tournaments.

I also think Team India shouldn’t take Zimbabwe lightly. Their recent performance during the Bangladesh tour has shown they can possibly give India run for their money.”


Mohammad Kaif, Former Indian Cricketer:

“Zimbabwe is in good form and they have the chance to showcase their talent in this series against India. However, despite missing some key players, India is still a strong squad.”

WhatsApp Image 2022 08 11 at 9.27.35 PM




All matches LIVE on SONY SIX (English), SONY TEN 3 (Hindi) & SONY TEN 4 (Tamil & Telugu) channels


12:45 pm

Zimbabwe vs India 2022 – 1st ODI


12:45 pm

Zimbabwe vs India 2022 – 2nd ODI


12:45 pm

Zimbabwe vs India 2022 – 3rd ODI


IND ZIM 1ST ODI: Watch the LIVE coverage of India tour of Zimbabwe 2022 on SONY SIX (English), SONY TEN 3 (Hindi) & SONY TEN 4 (Tamil & Telugu) channels at 12:00 PM (IST) onwards with Extraaa Innings followed by the match at 12:45PM IST from 18th August to 22nd August 2022.


Source link